Representative Council

Each representative is linked to their e-mail address.                                      

Please contact your Rep with any concerns you may have.

Academics Larry Hurtado Alima Williams-Pudup Matthew Perkins Tim Reilly Fred Criscitelli  
  Michael Hanczaryk      
Shop Wing Tsang Charlie Gurnari Dan Gerne  
Special Needs Jim Cappello Brenda Avery  
BSI / ESL Yvonne Watson  
Non-Classroom Tenaya Bascomb Rolando Watley  
NEA - RA Brenda Avery Tenaya Bascomb